Board of Directors

billrohrbaugh Bill Rohrbaugh, President
mattebzery Matt Ebzery, Vice President
Investment Advisor & Partner, Cypress Capital
John D. Pearson, Treasurer
Pearson Real Estate
everettmcglothlin Everett McGlothlin, Secretary
Retired School Administrator
cindyshoopweb Cindy Shoop, Immediate Past President
Pinnacle Gas Resources, Inc., Alum ‘90
dr-paul-young-small Dr. Paul Young
President, Northern Wyoming Community College District
Norleen Healy Norleen Healy
Chairman, NWCCD Board of Trustees
patrickbarker Patrick C. Barker
Western Land Services, Inc., Alum ’97
valburgess Val Burgess
Burgess Design Group, Alum ’76
Susan Cannon
Child Advocacy Services of the Big Horns
Dave_Hubert David Hubert
First Interstate Bank, Market President
Susan_Miller Susan Miller

Bookmark and Share